shadow the hedgehog is a bitch ass motherfucker

Ouchie - 10/5/24

ended up in the ER but I lucked out hard and am basically fine for how I should've walked out lmao. trying these new stress relief tablet things for anxiety and I think I'm feeling better! Fall is definitely better than the summer, but if I don't stay on top of work I'll suffer again. Also I'm cold :(

Dog Days Are Over - 08/29/24

I keep listening to a lot of music with an almost nostalgic vibe lately, summer being over is weird but it was lonely and stressful in a way I really wasn't expecting. Fall will be better. I go to the Ren Faire sunday, I hope it will be fun. I had my birthday and it was really fun, the people around me are lovely and I'm grateful to have every single one of them :3 This week has been tiring emotionally and I'd just like the month to end at this point. Hopefully I can stay silly

Started SBR! - 08/07/24

I finished part 6 of JoJo and am now reading Steel Ball Run, i've been told it's a lot of people's favorites and so far it's very good! I'm almost done with the site, I need to finished styling the resources sections and fill in the pages but almost everything else is complete and I just need to keep posting :3 art fight also ended and I've been going back to doing more personal art again after the event. My birthday happens in two weeks too, I'm hype! lots of interesting things ahead! I'm excited for this coming fall.

I bought myself a chocolate cake-pie-thing and am working on another traditional painting piece. I miss my pixellated style so I'll probably be back to that soon, but it's fun to experiment!

A Good Morning - 07/26/24

Yesterday was a really good day! I ate ice cream and tacos and got a lot of art done. I feel accomplished :3

Life as Usual - 07/24/24

watched more Stone Ocean and started reading chainsaw man manga! feeling MUCH better today :3 I added a guestbook and am working on filling it out today! i'm making crema de flor de calabeza tonight, it's delicious

First Entry - 07/23/24

first entry!! Woaw. not much to say today. I see my bestie on Thursday, n I just ate a grilled cheese while working on this page. So far I've finished my art fight and art blog pages :3 I'm on episode 5 of my Chainsaw Man rewatch and I'm a third of the way through Stone Ocean :D Today was a bit cloudy and I was a bit sad. But it wasn't a bad day :3 It was my first off day after 4 days of work, and tomorrow will be better. And I made progress! Site is somewhat coded and food was eaten